Prospective Students

Request More Information

If you would like to receive email communications about applying, graduate programs, funding, and student life at NDSU, please complete this form.

Request information

 

Apply to Graduate School

Learn about the process and requirements for applying to NDSU

Get Information

 

Funding your Education

From one-time grants to multi-year assistantships, there are a number of ways to pay for your NDSU graduate degree.

Find Funding

 

Learn More About NDSU and the Graduate School

NDSU and the Graduate School serve a diverse population. Learn more about campus services, student experiences and professional resources.

Browse campus resources

Videos featuring NDSU graduate students and campus resources 

Discover Our Hometown, Fargo/Moorhead

 

Recruitment Event Calendar

IDAHO

Lewis-Clark State College Fall 2021 Career Fair
Thursday, Oct. 7
Lewiston, ID
NDSU Rep: Neely Benton

LOUISIANA

2022 SHAPE America National Convention
April 26-30
New Orleans, LA
NDSU Rep: Prof. Jenny Linker

MICHIGAN

Lake Superior State University Fall 2021 Career Fair
Friday, Oct. 15
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
NDSU Rep: Neely Benton

MINNESOTA

UMN Morris Graduate Fair
Wednesday, Sept. 29
Morris, MN
NDSU Rep: Neely Benton

MISSOURI

MKN McNair Heartland Research Conference
Friday, Sept. 24
Kansas City, MO
NDSU Rep: Neely Benton

NORTH DAKOTA

NDSU 2021 Career Expo
Wednesday, Sept. 22
Fargo, ND
NDSU Rep: Neely Benton

ND Council of Educational Leaders Fall Conference
Wednesday, Oct. 20 – Thursday, Oct. 21
Bismarck, ND
NDSU Rep: Prof. Jeanette Hoffman

WISCONSIN

UW-La Crosse 2021 Fall Career & Internship Fair
Wednesday, Oct. 13
La Crosse, WI
NDSU Rep: Neely Benton

VIRTUAL

Big Ten+ Graduate School Expo
Sunday, Nov. 7 – Monday, Nov. 8
Virtual
NDSU Rep: Neely Benton

Bowling Green State University External Graduate and Professional School Fair
Thursday, Sept. 30
Virtual (Handshake)
NDSU Rep: Neely Benton

Central State University Fall 2021 Virtual Career Expo
Monday, Oct. 4
Virtual (Handshake)
NDSU Rep: Neely Benton

Northwest Minnesota Virtual Graduate School Fair
Tuesday, Oct. 5
Virtual (Handshake)
NDSU Rep: Neely Benton